Staff Directory

Black Hawk Elementary

2016-17

P: (630) 893-5760


a - g
 

Biedke, Mary Ellen
Resource
Ext. 3126
mbiedke@d15.us

Carney, Cheryl
1st Grade Bilingual
Ext. 2126
ccarney@d15.us

Condra, Laurie
Psychologist
Ext. 2109
lcondra@d15.us

Cornejo, Stefany
Part Time Resource
Ext. 2318
scornejo@d15.us

Cotter, Randy
5th Grade
Ext. 2140
rcotter@d15.us

Danowski, Kristen
Gifted Math
Ext. 2111
kdanowski@d15.us

Dispensa, Janie
Kindergarten
Ext. 2174
jdispensa@d15.us

Disterheft, Debbie

Secretary

Ext. 2100

ddisterheft@d15.us

 

Dixon, Kent
4th Grade
Ext. 2148
kdixon@d15.us

Dolar, Patty
Secretary
Ext. 2200
pdolar@d15.us

Flatter, Barb
Kindergarten
Ext. 2176
bflatter@d15.us

Gilbert, Catherine
Health Aide
Ext. 2104
cgilbert@d15.us

Giordano, Jaclyn
Reading Specialist
Ext. 2256
jgiordano@d15.us
 

h - L
 

Hashmi, Afra
1st Grade
Ext. 2128
ahashmi@d15.us

Hollatz, Christine
3rd Grade
Ext. 2164
chollatz@d15.us

Hollowed, Barb
Speech Therapist
Ext. 6506 (MMS)
chollatz@d15.us

Kanturek, Julie
2nd Grade
Ext. 2120
jkanturek@d15.us

Karmik, Tim
Social Worker
Ext. 3142
tkarmik@d15.us

Kessler, Kathryn
4th Grade
Ext. 2158
kkessler@d15.us

Kloppke, Lauri
Art
Ext. 2134
lkloppke@d15.us

Koch, Gloria
EL
Ext. 2113
gkoch@d15.us

Ksepka, Liz
Art
Ext. 3147
eksepka@d15.us

Kueking, Justin
Physical Education
Ext. 2290
jkueking@d15.us

Lena, Scott
Physical Education
Ext. 2188
slena@d15.us

Lyall, Alice
5th Grade
Ext. 2144
alyall@d15.us

m - r
 

Mansaku, Alketa
EL
Ext. 2112
amansaku@d15.us

Mazza, Dominique
4th Grade
Ext. 2160
dmazza@d15.us

McKenna, Anne
Music
Ext. 2184
amckenna@d15.us

Modzelewski, Beth
OT
Ext. 5931Winnebago
bmodzelewski@d15.us

Nestel, Kimberly
1st Grade
Ext. 2124
knestel@d15.us

Nolan, Terry
Reading Specialist
Ext. 2136
tnolan@d15.us

Novy, Minh
3rd Grade
Ext. 2168
mnovy@d15.u

Onayemi, Dana
5th Grade
Ext. 2142
donayemi@d15.us

Orlando, Kristen
5th Grade
Ext. 2146
korlando@d15.us

O'Toole, Sharon
3rd Grade
Ext. 2162
so'toole@d15.us

Pretkelis, Lesley
Music
Ext. 2184
lpretkelis@d15.us

Rios, Lorena
Food Service
Ext. 2187
lrios@d15.us

Roberts, Kim
Principal
Ext. 2101
kroberts@d15.us

Ruge, Jane
Physical Therapist
Ext. 2202
jruge@d15.us

s - z
 

Sanchez, Yvette
1st Grade Bilingual
Ext. 2126
ysanchez@d15.us

Schwartz, Suzanne
2nd Grade
Ext. 2138
sschwarz@d15.us

Schwarz, Ashley
3rd Grade
Ext. 2166
aschwartz@d15.us

Smith, Judith
Librarian
Ext. 2170
jsmith@d15.us

Stubblefield, Rebecca
4th Grade
Ext. 2150
rstubblefield@d15.us

Todorovic, Karen
Food Service
Ext. 2187
ktodorovic@d15.us

Trejo, Kerri
2nd Grade
Ext. 2122
ktrejo@d15.us

Van Norman, Gale
2nd Grade
Ext. 2116
gvannorman@d15.us

Wagle, Hannah
1st Grade
Ext. 2126
hwagle@d15.us

Wheeler, Ryan
LTA
Ext. 2270
rwheeler@d15.us

Williams, Eileen
Reading Specialist
Ext. 2156
ewilliams@d15.us