Staff Directory

Black Hawk Elementary


Last Name

Biedke

Carney

Condra

Cornejo

Cotter

Danowski

Dispensa

Disterheft

Dixon

Dolar

Flatter

Gilbert

Giordano

Hashmi

Hollatz

Hollowed

Kanturek

Karmik

Kessler

Kloppke

Koch

Ksepka

Kueking

Lena

Lyall

Mansaku

Mazza

McKenna

Modzelewski



Nestel

Nolan

Novy

Onayemi

Orlando

O'Toole

Pretkelis

Rios

Roberts

Ruge

Sanchez

Schwartz

Schwarz

Smith

Stubblefield

Todorovic

Trejo

Van Norman

Wagle

Wheeler

Williams

First Name

Mary Ellen

Cheryl

Laurie

Stefany

Randy

Kristen

Janie

Debbie

Kent

Patty

Barb

Catherine

Jaclyn

Afra

Christine

Barb

Julie

Tim

Kathryn

Lauri

Gloria

Liz

Justin

Scott

Alice

Alketa

Dominique

Anne

Beth



Kimberly

Terry

Minh

Dana

Kristen

Sharon

Lesley

Lorena

Kim

Jane

Yvette

Suzanne

Ashley

Judith

Rebecca

Karen

Kerri

Gale


Hannah

Ryan

Eileen

Position
 

Resource

1st Grade Bilingual

Psychologist

Part Time Resource

5th Grade

Gifted Math

Kindergarten

Secretary

4th Grade

Secretary

Kindergarten

Health Aide

Reading Specialist

1st Grade

3rd Grade

Speech Therapist

2nd Grade

Social Worker

4th Grade

Art

EL

Art

Physical Education

Physical Education

5th Grade

EL

4th Grade

Music

Occupational Therapist (Winnebago)

1st Grade

Reading Specialist

3rd Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

3rd Grade

Music

Food Service

Principal

Physical Therapist

1st Grade Bilingual

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Librarian

4th Grade

Food Service

2nd Grade

2nd Grade


1st Grade

LTA

Reading Specialist

Phone Ext.

2118

2126

2109

2318

2140

2111

2174

2100

2148

2200

2176

2104

2256

2128

2164

6506

2120

2108

2158

2134

2113

3147

2290

2188

2144

2112

2160

2184

5931



2124

2136

2168

2142

2146

2162

2184

2187

2101

2202

2126

2138

2166

2170

2150

2187

2122

2116


2130

2270

2156

Email
 

mbiedke@d15.us

ccarney@d15.us

lcondra@d15.us

scornejo@d15.us

rcotter@d15.us

kdanowski@d15.us

jdispensa@d15.us

ddisterheft@d15.us

kdixon@d15.us

pdolar@d15.us

bflatter@d15.us

cgilbert@d15.us

jgiordano@d15.us

ahashmi@d15.us

chollatz@d15.us

bhollowed@d15.us

jkanturek@d15.us

tkarmik@d15.us

kkessler@d15.us

lkloppke@d15.us

gkoch@d15.us

eksepka@d15.us

jkueking@d15.us

slena@d15.us

alyall@d15.us

amansaku@d15.us

dmazza@d15.us

amckenna@d15.us

bmodzelewski@d15.us

 

knestel@d15.us

tnolan@d15.us

mnovy@d15.us

donayemi@d15.us

korlando@d15.us

so'toole@d15.us

lpretkelis@d15.us

lrios@d15.us

kroberts@d15.us

jruge@d15.us

ysanchez@d15.us

sschwartz@d15.us

aschwarz@d15.us

jsmith@d15.us

rstubblefield@d15.us

ktodorovic@d15.us

ktrejo@d15.us

gvannorman@d15.us


hwagle@d15.us

rwheeler@d15.us

ewilliams@d15.us